Huh Twitter?

Dear Twitter -

I have trying to use your ad platform but you stump me.

You send me campaign optimization emails after the campaign is over.

You make it hard to understand how a new account can advertise.

You have a weird glitch in your mobile ad platform.

But this is almost funny. Am I supposed to learn Japanese (I think that what’s it is)??

This is the what I see on my Twitter ad dashboard.

twitter 2

 

 

 

Confusion abounds.

Judy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,193 other followers

